Tall, Compassionate, Meticulous, Delicate, Quirky.
Mysteriously Alluring.

Since I first started in late 2013, my focus has always been based on providing a genuinely kind, unique, and unforgettable experience. After 5 years, and many life lessons, I’ve gained a deeper understanding and appreciation of what I have to offer, and I’d love to show you. Let’s forget the world together, if only for a little while, and give in to our authentic desires. Let me create a space where we can enjoy ourselves without pretense or superficiality.

 

It’s a small world, and I am not the kind of person who desires all eyes being on me. I will dress rather modestly in public. In saying that, being 6′ tall my height tends to garner intrigue whether I like it or not. When we are alone, the clothing will willingly be stripped off to reveal my delicate chest, slim waist, an ample arse, and strong shapely legs.

 

My sexual nature is best described as an ‘Off-centered GFE’. I’m a kind and cuddly sweetheart with an inner succubus lying in wait. I am a merciful man-eater. I know what I like and I’m not afraid to show you how, as I’d rather your efforts achieve desirable results. I am also a ‘giver’, but I enjoy being a tease even more. I love pleading looks and uncontrollable acts of desire, maybe a little too much… Don’t worry though, I’ll make sure that we get to the main event soon enough.

 

I am compassionate, well-mannered, and adaptable. Placid without being a pushover, and quirky with an awareness of when it is appropriate. Wise beyond my years in ways often unexpected, I’m an old soul who is open to new experiences and ideas. One of my greatest assets is my meticulous nature. You’ll have my undivided attention during our time together; as you rightfully should! Discovering the nuances of those I meet is enjoyable, but I also understand that you want to have fun without me picking your brain.

 

My main goal in life is to always learn new skills. I’m a hobby hoarder and archivist of random information on a wide array of subjects. As a ‘Jack Of All Trades’, my interests are forever changing which can make for interesting conversation. I’d love to learn about your passions too. It’s quite possible that we have more in common than you might think!

 

Above all else, honesty is something I hold with high regard. I believe the act of open and honest communication is paramount in guaranteeing that our time together is a memorable one; for all the right reasons.

Standard Stats

Age: 28

Eyes: Blue

Hair: Natural Mousy Brown

Height: 6’1″

Dress size: AU 8-10

Cup size: B

Pubic Hair: Trimmed and Tidy

Piercings: Ears and Navel

Nails: Very Short and Neat

Smoking: No

Dietary Considerations

Due to health and allergy issues, some options are off limits for me.

If you wish for us to dine out, please check with me first. I am happy to send a list of recommendations.

What I enjoy

Playing Instruments

Pole Dancing

Miniature Models

Costume Design & Construction

Self Betterment

Video-Games

Learning

Go-Karting

Photography

Cleanliness

Psychology

Research

Writing

Sewing

Puzzles

Lists

Gift Ideas

Gifts are never ever expected!

If you do wish to bring something along however, here are some ideas:

Food & Drink:

Dark Chocolate (70%-99%), Fresh Berries, Salted Almonds & Macadamias, Cheeses & Cured Meats, Sugar & Gluten Free Lollies, Gin, Islay Scotch, Brut Champagne, Dry Red Wine, Bighead No Carb Lager.

Gift Cards:

Myer, ShoeMe, Honey Birdette, Agent Provocateur, Bras n Things, Cue, Better Music, JB Hi-Fi, HobbySew, Steam.

Items:

Sex toys, Plants (Succulents, Cacti, Ferns), Books, Video Games, Candles, Pleaser Pole Heels, Concert Tickets.

Scroll to Top